201

Berit Torjusen

41422938

beritorj@online.no

202

Leif Hansen

91829423

leifh4@online.no

203

Elisebeth T. Nilson & Michael David Smith

99744614

elisebeth.nilson@gmail.com

204

Jorunn Wærsland & Haldor H

97094603-95029328

haldoh@online.no

205

Eva og Jarl G. Ulriksen

51492109

 

206

Johan Seglem

41406285


207

Sølvi & Rolf Mæhle

91312191-90533323

solvi.maehle@gmail.com

208

Bjørn & Anna Hem

93426137

olebjornhem@gmail.com

209

Thore Thengs

90595850

thore.thengs@outlook.com





301


 

 

302

Kirsten Wick

47243733

kristenwick@gmail.com

303

Wenche Wilhelmsen

51492071/97987685

wenche.wilhelmsen@dabb.no

304

XXX


kjellaug@pc.dk


305

Hans Langfeldt

51491441-90152868

g.langfeldt@hotmail.com

306

Sverre Hodne

51496821-41559747

svhodne@online.no

307

Aker/Maersk

 

 

308

Aud Torunn Torgersen

92456768

 tort@equinor.com

309

Turid & Helge Volland

40063170 - 48147532

 turid@volland.no

helge@volland.no





401

Marit Petterson

51496930-99267145

gunnar.petterson@dabb.no

402

Kari Reinertsen

97579782

 ka-reine@online.no

403

Bjørg Berge

481 96 989

bberge45@hotmail.com

404

Bente Øverlie T. & Olaf  Torgersen

90721980-94984915

bente.torgersen@hotmail.com

405

Brit Aase Landsnes

Børge Landsnes

480 38 663

900 31 414

brit.landsnes@gmail.com

borge.landsnes@gmail.com

406

Anita & Rune Hetland

99323691

rune@voias.no

407

Per Ove Lomeland

45449006

perove.Lomeland@hotmail.com





501

Thelma & Georg Midbrød

975 38 453

 

502

Ellen & Per Inge Skjæveland

51490768-90595849-56

pis@reki.no

503

Anette L. Boge

51207012-95180348

anette@designstrek.no

504

Kristian Thengs

90679296

kri-ten@online.no

505

Aksel Rune Hetland

400 40 112

aksel.hetland@gmail.com

506

Richard Urdal

977 30 807

richardurdal@hotmail.com

1.1.2017