Egersund Utvikling

1

Strandgt. 52

  90662456

rune@egersundutvikling.no

Egersund Utvikling

2

Strandgt. 52

  90662456

rune@egersundutvikling.no

Kontrari as

3

Boks 356, 4379 Egersund


jan.erik.sivertsen@kontrari.com

Kontrari as

4

Boks 356, 4379 Egersund


jan.erik.sivertsen@kontrari.com

Camy Holding as

5

Boks 356, 4379 Egersund


jan.erik.sivertsen@kontrari.com

Berit Torjusen

201

Standgt. 52

41422938

 beritorj@online.no

Leif Hansen

202

Standgt. 52

91829423

leifh4@online.no

Elisebeth T. Nilson

203

Strandgt. 52

99744614

elisebeth.nilson@gmail.com

Jorunn Wærsland og Haldor H

204

Strandgt. 52

97094603-95029328

haldoh@online.no

Eva og Gunnar Jarl Ulriksen

205

Strandgt. 52

51492109

 

Johan Seglem

206

Strandgt. 52 

41406285


Sølvi Mæhle

207

Strandgt. 52 

91312191-90533323

solvi.maehle@gmail.com

Bjørn og Anna Hem

208

Strandgt. 52 

93426137

olebjornhem@gmail.com

Thore Thengs

209

Strandgt. 52 

90595850

thore.thengs@outlook.com

Ecdis consult a/s

301

Hammergaten 14 4370 Egersund

900 26 727

tor.svanes@ecdis.no

Kirsten Wick

302

Strandgt. 52

47 24 37 33

 kristenwick@gmail.com

Wenche Wilhelmsen

303

Strandgt. 52 

51492071/97987685

wenche.wilhelmsen@dabb.no

XXX

304

Strandgt. 52 


kjellaug@pc.dk

Hans Langfeldt

305

Strandgt. 52 

51491441/90152868

g.langfeldt@hotmail.com

Sverre Hodne

306

Strandgt. 52 

51496821/41559747

svhodne@online.no

Alf Hetland

Jorunn Stapnes

307

Hafsøveien 9 4370 Egersund

91181140-48143864

alfhet@online.no

Aud Torunn Torgersen

308

Strandgt. 52

92456768

 tort@equinor.com

Turid & Helge Volland

309

Strandgt. 52 

40063170-48147532

turid@volland.no

helge@volland.no

Marit Petterson

401

Strandgt. 52 

51496930/99267145

gunnar.petterson@dabb.no

Kari Reinertsen

402

Standgt. 52

97579782

ka-reine@online.no

Bjørg Berge

403

Strandgt.52

481 96 989

bberge45@hotmail.com

Bente Øverlie T. & Olaf  Torgersen

404

Strandgt.52

90721980-94984915

bente.torgersen@hotmail.com

Brit Aase Landsnes

Børge Landsnes

405

Strandget. 52 4370 Egersund

480 38 663

900 31 414

brit.landsnes@gmail.com

borge.landsnes@gmail.com

Anita & Rune Hetland

406

Strandgaten 52 4370 Egersund

99323691

rune@voias.no

Per Ove Lomeland

407

4370 Egersund

45449006

perove.Lomeland@hotmail.com

Thelma & Georg Midbrød

501

Strandgaten 52 4370 Egersund

975 38 453


Per Inge Skjæveland

502

Strandgt. 52 

51490768-90595856

pis@reki.no

Anette L. Boge

503

Strandgt. 52 

51207012-95180348

anette@designstrek.no

Kristian Thengs

504

Strandgt. 52 

90679296

kri-ten@online.no

Aksel Rune Hetland

505

Strandgt. 52 

400 40 112

aksel.hetland@gmail.com

Richard Urdal

506

Strandgat.52

977 30 807

richardurdal@hotmail.com

1.1.2017