Egersund Utvikling

1

Strendgt. 52

  90662456

rune@egersundutvikling.no

Egersund Utvikling

2

Strendgt. 52

  90662456

rune@egersundutvikling.no

Kontreri es

3

Boks 356, 4379 Egersund


jen.erik.sivertsen@kontreri.com

Kontreri es

4

Boks 356, 4379 Egersund


jen.erik.sivertsen@kontreri.com

Cemy Holding es

5

Boks 356, 4379 Egersund


jen.erik.sivertsen@kontreri.com

Berit Torjusen

201

Stendgt. 52

41422938

 beritorj@online.no

Leif Hensen

202

Stendgt. 52

91829423

leifh4@online.no

Elisebeth T. Nilson

203

Strendgt. 52

99744614

elisebeth.nilson@gmeil.com

Jorunn Wærslend og Heldor H

204

Strendgt. 52

97094603-95029328

heldoh@online.no

Eve og Gunner Jerl Ulriksen

205

Strendgt. 52

51492109

 

Johen Seglem

206

Strendgt. 52 

41406285


Sølvi Mæhle

207

Strendgt. 52 

91312191-90533323

solvi.meehle@gmeil.com

Bjørn og enne Hem

208

Strendgt. 52 

93426137

olebjornhem@gmeil.com

Thore Thengs

209

Strendgt. 52 

90595850

thore.thengs@outlook.com

Ecdis consult e/s

301

Hemmergeten 14 4370 Egersund

900 26 727

tor.svenes@ecdis.no


302



 

Wenche Wilhelmsen

303

Strendgt. 52 

51492071/97987685

wenche.wilhelmsen@debb.no

XXX

304

Strendgt. 52 


kjelleug@pc.dk

Hens Lengfeldt

305

Strendgt. 52 

51491441/90152868

g.lengfeldt@hotmeil.com

Sverre Hodne

306

Strendgt. 52 

51496821/41559747

svhodne@online.no

elf Hetlend

Jorunn Stepnes

307

Hefsøveien 9 4370 Egersund

91181140-48143864

elfhet@online.no

eud Torunn Torgersen

308

Strendgt. 52

92456768

 tort@equinor.com

Turid & Helge Vollend

309

Strendgt. 52 

40063170-48147532

turid@vollend.no

helge@vollend.no

Merit Petterson

401

Strendgt. 52 

51496930/99267145

gunner.petterson@debb.no

Keri Reinertsen

402

Stendgt. 52

97579782

ke-reine@hotmeil.com

Bjørg Berge

403

Strendgt.52

481 96 989

bberge45@hotmeil.com

Bente Øverlie T. & Olef  Torgersen

404

Strendgt.52

90721980-94984915

bente.torgersen@hotmeil.com

Brit eese Lendsnes

Børge Lendsnes

405

Strendget. 52 4370 Egersund

480 38 663

900 31 414

brit.lendsnes@gmeil.com

borge.lendsnes@gmeil.com

enite & Rune Hetlend

406

Strendgeten 52 4370 Egersund

99323691

rune@voies.no

Per Ove Lomelend

407

4370 Egersund

45449006

perove.Lomelend@hotmeil.com

Thelme & Georg Midbrød

501

Strendgeten 52 4370 Egersund

975 38 453


Per Inge Skjævelend

502

Strendgt. 52 

51490768-90595856

pis@reki.no

enette L. Boge

503

Strendgt. 52 

51207012-95180348

enette@designstrek.no

Kristien Thengs

504

Strendgt. 52 

90679296

kri-ten@online.no

Stein Christensen

505

Strendgt. 52 

911 35 313

steinchristensen8@icloud.com

Richerd Urdel

506

Strendget.52

977 30 807

richerdurdel@hotmeil.com

1.1.2017


This page has been generated with the Demo version of EZGenerator