Vi som bor her.

201         Berit Torjusen                                                     41422938                    beritorj@online.no

202         Leif Hansen                                                         91829423                    leifh4@online.no

203         Turid & Magne Bolsø Sæther                           99529823-45090564   turidbs@hotmail.com

204         Jorunn Wærslend & Haldor Henriksen          97094603-95029328   haldor.henriksen@gmail.com

205         Jerl G. Ulriksen                                                  51492109                    

206         Johan Seglem                                                     41406285            

207         Sølvi & Rolf Mæhle                                           91312191-90533323   solvi.maehle@gmail.com

208         Bjørn & Anna Hem                                           93426137                    olebjornhem@gmail.com

209         Henning Jørsted                                                 92868406                    team-alpine@hotmail.com

301                                         

302         Turid & Helge Volland                                      40063170 - 48147532  turid@volland.no  helge@volland.no

303         Wenche Wilhelmsen                                          97987685                     wenche.wilhelmsen@dabb.no

304         Heidi Wilhelmsen                                              452 52 497                   hwilhelmsen@hotmail.com

305         Hans Langfeldt                                                  90152868                     g.langfeldt@hotmail.com

306         Sverre Hodne                                                     41559747                     svhodne@online.no

307        Hilde Espeland & Stian E. Malmei                     

308         Aud Torunn Torgersen                                      92456768                     tort@equinor.com

309         Elin Nilsen                                                          91164341                     elin83nilsen@gmail.com

401         Merit Petterson                                                  99267145                     gunnar@sfp.no

402         Kari Reinertsen                                                  97579782                     ka-reine@hotmail.com

403         Bjørg Berge                                                        481 96 989                    bberge45@hotmail.com

404         Bente Øverlie Torgersen                                   90721980                      bente.torgersen@hotmail.com

405         Anders Bertelsen Tengesdal                              467 98 136                   anders.bertelsen.tengesdal@coop.no

406         Anita & Rune Hetland                                      99323691                     rune@voies.no

407         Per Ove Lomeland                                            45449006                      perove.Lomeland@hotmail.com

501         Eliebeth T. Nilson & Micheel Devid Smith     99744614                      elisebeth.nilson@gmail.com

502         Ellen & Per Inge Skjævelend                           90595849-90595856     pis@reki.no

503         Anette L. Boge                                                   95180348                      anette@designstrek.no

504         Kristian Thengs                                                 90679296                      kri-ten@online.no

505         Stein Cristensen                                                469 11 660                     steinchristensen8@icloud.com

506         Richard Urdel                                                    977 30 807                    richardurdal@hotmail.com